(COMBAT): Man, this is great! You guys got that feel. Great melody and lyrics, awesome! | Absolutely love the Band. | Solid tune! Production Quality is great! You Guy's Did It......... A-G-A-I-N!!! | This song touches close to home. Thanks guys for another amazing Hit!”


Project Name


Jimmy Clepper: Vocal, Guitar, Lyrics
Thomas Lawrence: Guitar 
Jason Hubbard: Drums 
D.K. Dews: Bass 
Josh Knechtly: Vocal, Guitar, Percussion

Band Formed June 2012 - Cincinnati, OH
Independent - Alternative Pop Rock

7 Releases:

  • 2014 "Self-Titled" LP
  • 2015 "Floozie" EP
  • 2017 "I Know You Are, But What Am I?" EP
  • 2018 "Live at The Lodge KY" EP
  • 2018 "Combat" Single
  • 2019 "Jimmy Clepper" EP
  • 2020 "Softpack" LP


- New Album OUT NOW! "Softpack"

- Our YouTube Channel is growing fast... New Videos available Now! (Please Subscribe)

- Be sure to check the show/ event calendar!

Constantly touring, playing live and branching out into new markets. Opening for independent and major acts and headlining venues across 9 states (East USA). Festivals, College Events, Theaters, Clubs,  Bars, Breweries, Wineries, Casinos, Private Parties.

Rapidly building a dedicated and trusting fan base and industry support. "Thank You!" - SYITF

    FM Radio:  

    • 100.7, 106.3 The Project - Cincy Spotlight  
    • 96.5 WFTK Pure Rock - Homegrown  
    • 102.7 WEBN - Native Noise
    • 88.9 WMWX ClassX Radio

    AM Radio:  

    • 1660 Radio Artifact

    Press Photos

    SEE YOU IN THE FUNNIES: (left to right) D.K. Dews, Jimmy Clepper, Thomas Lawrence, Jason Hubbard, Josh Knechtly.

    Sample Track

    Sample Video

    Contact/ Booking